Tyger Camera Control Panel In Arkham Knight?

Spoiler Warning! Please keep spoilers for Arkham Knight & its DLC contained within this subforum.
One rule: NO SPOILERS IN TOPIC TITLES

Tyger Camera Control Panel In Arkham Knight?

Postby Jason_G » Jan 26th, 2016, 11:32 am

Looks like someone didn't do their job right when re-using textures...

as I was going through the game textures, I came across a Tyger Control Camera, it still had the Tyger Logo on it, and I thought "No way they would be that careless"

So I went into the game and went searching, and would you believe it, it still has the Tyger logo, just a little obstructed, but it is still there, you can see it on the video below:


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hf4p68nT8_M
User avatar
Jason_G
.........
.........
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Feb 11th, 2014, 2:38 am

Re: Tyger Camera Control Panel In Arkham Knight?

Postby calebthebeest » Jan 30th, 2016, 2:18 am

Okay? So what's the point? Are we this desperate for rocksteadys heads that we have to point out something so minor that I guarantee nobody noticed? Come on people
calebthebeest
........
........
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Aug 4th, 2013, 1:48 am
Favourite Villain: Scarecrow
Favourite Graphic Novel: The Killing Joke

Re: Tyger Camera Control Panel In Arkham Knight?

Postby DatBat » Jan 30th, 2016, 2:29 am

calebthebeest wrote:Okay? So what's the point? Are we this desperate for rocksteadys heads that we have to point out something so minor that I guarantee nobody noticed? Come on people

Stop
User avatar
DatBat
...........
...........
 
Posts: 825
Joined: Mar 4th, 2014, 7:14 pm
Favourite Villain: Manbat


Return to Arkham Knight SPOILER ZONE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

cron