Weird Batsuit Glitch

Spoiler Warning! Please keep spoilers for Arkham Knight & its DLC contained within this subforum.
One rule: NO SPOILERS IN TOPIC TITLES

Weird Batsuit Glitch

Postby highkingofrohan6 » Jul 18th, 2015, 9:13 pm

When playing through Arkham Knight your batsuit (V8.03) is supposed to take damage throughout the game. After I got to a certain point, I changed suits to try one out. When I chose the regular new batsuit again, from there on out it would not take any more damage at all. Has this glitch happened to anyone else?
User avatar
highkingofrohan6
Tyger1
Tyger1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 14th, 2015, 6:56 am
Favourite Villain: Joker

Re: Weird Batsuit Glitch

Postby Doudyx-X-xDubs » Jul 18th, 2015, 9:52 pm

highkingofrohan6 wrote:When playing through Arkham Knight your batsuit (V8.03) is supposed to take damage throughout the game. After I got to a certain point, I changed suits to try one out. When I chose the regular new batsuit again, from there on out it would not take any more damage at all. Has this glitch happened to anyone else?

Yea the damage is a bit glitchy, sometimes it shows sometimes it doesn't.
Image

"I once told a man to go screw himself. Can you even imagine?"
User avatar
Doudyx-X-xDubs
............
............
 
Posts: 1498
Joined: Oct 15th, 2011, 4:05 am
Favourite Villain: Scarecrow
Favourite Graphic Novel: The Black Mirror

Re: Weird Batsuit Glitch

Postby TheDoctorofDCnU » Jul 21st, 2015, 4:58 pm

Well, when you beat the story mode you unlock a non damaged version of the suit. Maybe the game kept glitching out and putting parts of that suit in your game?
User avatar
TheDoctorofDCnU
.........
.........
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Nov 3rd, 2011, 11:50 pm
Favourite Villain: Joker
Favourite Graphic Novel: The Long Halloween


Return to Arkham Knight SPOILER ZONE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron